top of page

Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group

The Steering Group plays an important role in overseeing the development of the Spixworth Neighbourhood Plan.  The Steering Group comprises twelve members including local residents and Spixworth Parish Councillors.

The Group meets on a regular basis in Spixworth Village Hall  – all meetings are open to the public to attend and observe. Please do come along if you can, you will find dates and agendas published on this website.


Urban Planning

The Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group members are:

Vince Barrell

Ron Ing
Mike Church

Paula Harkin-Perry (Vice Chairman)
Peter Holdroyd (Chairman)

Laura Knight
Sue Holland

Sally McColl
Lawrence Hill

Paul Rowe
Hilary Ing

Shelley Rudling

bottom of page